nanaxcomputers.blogg.se

Ps4 nacon revolution pro
Ps4 nacon revolution pro











  1. #Ps4 nacon revolution pro pro#
  2. #Ps4 nacon revolution pro plus#

It wasn’t too heavy but there was a definite difference. Personally, I opted for the heaviest weights (16g) and it felt really quite comfortable to use. You can adjust the weight as you see fit by using the little dumbbells. At first I thought it was daft but after a bit of experimentation I’ve come around to it.

#Ps4 nacon revolution pro pro#

For instance, the Nacon Pro Controller allows you to change the weight of the controller by pulling off the back handles and inserting little weights. I do not fall into that latter group but I can at least appreciate the subtle differences a controller can make to gameplay. The face buttons and sticks, at least during my time with the controller, are perfectly serviceable, and even more so if you’re a hardcore gamer who takes controllers seriously. It comes with a premium price tag, sure, but it certainly looks and feels like a premium product. I’d say I actually prefer the look of this thing to a regular DualShock 4 controller. The rest of the controller features a matte finish, and it looks really nice. It has a rubbery texture on the grips that helps keep the pad secure, even during the most sweatiest of sessions. The controller itself is really nice to hold in the hand, too. Still, at least others are stepping in to fill the void for us offset fans.

#Ps4 nacon revolution pro plus#

For me this is a big plus – I’ve always preferred the offset stick layout and the fact that Sony doesn’t offer the option has always been a sore point for me. Yes, it’s a little more like the Xbox controllers. Instead of finding the analogue sticks sitting snug at the bottom of the controller, parallel to one another, they’re asymmetrical. The first thing that’ll stick out to anyone that has ever picked up a PlayStation controller over the last two decades is that the layout is a little different. I’m notoriously stiff and I don’t cave in to hype, so for me to be sat here gushing over a bloody controller means something is seriously good about this bit of kit. Now anybody that knows me and has read this site for more than a few minutes will know that I’m not an easy man to please. I’m in love, basically, and I won’t hear a bad word against my precious new baby. My DualShock 4 hasn’t been touched, aside from a few PSVR-required games. I’ve been playing with the Nacon Revolution Unlimited Pro Controller for the past couple of weeks and I’ve been blown away. All I know is that my opinion has been changed, big time. Now, I’ve not been a child (legally, not mentally) for a long, long time, so I don’t know if things have changed much over the years. We all had one as kids and it was always the controller given to the friend who was coming over to play because they’re rubbish. Third-party controllers come in all shapes and sizes and, in my experience, they’re usually duds.













Ps4 nacon revolution pro